Menu Close

2019 Pro Bowl Betting Line Released, Last NFL Game Before Super Bowl 53

2019 Pro Bowl players

If you’re looking to bet on the NFL before Super Bowl 53 next week, then the 2019 Pro Bowl is the last chance to wager before the big game between the Rams and Patriots.

The 2019 Pro Bowl will be held on Sunday, Jan. 27 at 3:00 p.m. ET at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida and can be watched on ABC/ESPN.

BetOnline has put out the betting line on this year’s Pro Bowl event. Currently, the point spread is a “pick ‘em” which means the game is too close to call. Because there is a pick ‘em, there is no money line for the game. Additionally, the over/under is set at 56 total points scored.

2019 Pro Bowl Betting Line: AFC vs. NFC

  • Point Spread: Pick’em (-110)
  • Over/Under:0 (O: -103, U: -117)

2019 Pro Bowl Rosters

To assist with betting on the 2019 Pro Bowl, we’ve put together a list of which players were selected to the game. Every name in bold will be the starter for that position, and the names next to the dot underneath are either playing in Super Bowl 53 next week or decided to forgo the event.

AFC Roster

QB: Patrick Mahomes (Chiefs), Andrew Luck (Colts), Deshaun Watson (Texans),

  • Philip Rivers (Chargers), Tom Brady (Patriots)

RB: James Conner (Steelers), Melvin Gordon (Chargers), Lamar Miller (Texans)

  • Phillip Lindsay (Broncos)

FB: Anthony Sherman (Chiefs)

WR: Tyreek Hill (Chiefs), Keenan Allen (Chargers), JuJu Smith-Schuster (Steelers), Jarvis Landry (Browns)

  • DeAndre Hopkins (Texans), Antonio Brown (Steelers)

TE: Eric Ebron (Colts), Jared Cook (Raiders)

  • Travis Kelce (Chiefs)

T: Taylor Lewan (Titans), Alejandro Villanueva (Steelers), Eric Fisher (Chiefs)

G:  Mashal Yanda (Ravens), Quenton Nelson (Colts), Joel Bitonio (Browns)

  • David DeCastro (Steelers)

C: Maurkice Pouncey (Steelers), Mike Pouncey (Chargers)

DE: DE Myles Garrett (Browns), Melvin Ingram (Chargers), Calais Campbell (Jaguars)

  • J. Watt (Texans)

DT: Cameron Heyward (Steelers), Kyle Williams (Bills), Brandon Williams (Ravens)

  • Geno Atkins (Bengals), Jurrell Casey (Titans)

OLB: Von Miller (Broncos), Dee Ford (Chiefs), T.J. Watt (Steelers)

  • Jadeveon Clowney (Texans)

ILB: C.J. Mosley (Ravens); Benardrick McKinney (Texans)

CB: Xavien Howard (Dolphins), Jalen Ramsey (Jaguars), Denzel Ward (Browns)

  • Stephon Gilmore (Patriots)

FS: Derwin James (Chargers), Eric Weddle (Ravens)

SS: Jamal Adams (Jets)

K: Jason Myers (Jets)

LS: Casey Kreiter (Broncos)

P: Brett Kern (Titans)

RS: Andre Roberts (Jets)

ST: Adrian Phillips (Chargers)

NFC Pro Bowl Roster

QB: Russell Wilson (Seahawks), Mitch Trubisky (Bears), Dak Prescott (Cowboys)

  • Drew Brees (Saints), Jared Goff (Rams), Aaron Rodgers (Packers)

RB: Saquon Barkley (Giants), Ezekiel Elliott (Cowboys), Alvin Kamara (Saints)

  • Todd Gurley (Rams)

FB: Kyle Juszczyk (49ers)

WR: Adam Thielen (Vikings), Davante Adams (Packers), Mike Evans (Buccaneers), Amari Cooper (Cowboys)

  • Julio Jones (Falcons), Michael Thomas (Saints)

TE: George Kittle (49ers), Austin Hooper (Falcons)

  • Zach Ertz (Eagles)

T: Trent Williams (Redskins), Lane Johnson (Eagles), Charles Leno (Bears)

  • Tyron Smith (Cowboys), Terron Armstead (Saints)

G: Trai Turner (Panthers), Andrus Peat (Saints), Larry Warford (Saints)

  • Zack Martin (Cowboys), Brandon Brooks (Eagles)

C: Alex Mack (Falcons), Cody Whitehair (Bears)

  • Max Unger (Saints)

DE: Cameron Jordan (Saints), DeMarcus Lawrence (Cowboys), Danielle Hunter (Vikings)

DT: Akiem Hicks (Bears), DeForest Buckner (49ers), Kawann Short (Panthers)

  • Aaron Donald (Rams), Fletcher Cox (Eagles)

OLB: Ryan Kerrigan (Redskins), Anthony Barr (Vikings), Olivier Vernon (Giants)

  • Khalil Mack (Bears)

ILB: Bobby Wagner (Seahawks), Leighton Vander Esch (Cowboys)

  • Luke Kuechly (Panthers)

CB: Kyle Fuller (Bears), Patrick Peterson (Cardinals), Darius Slay (Lions), Byron Jones (Cowboys)

FS: Eddie Jackson (Bears), Harrison Smith (Vikings)

SS: Malcolm Jenkins (Eagles)

  • Landon Collins (Giants)

K: Aldrick Rosas (Giants)

LS: Don Muhlbach (Lions)

P: Michael Dickson (Seahawks)

RS: Tarik Cohen (Bears)

ST: Michael Thomas (Giants)

  • Cory Littleton (Rams)